วันหยุดของ JNTO ประจำปี 2015

วันหยุดนักขัตฤกษ์ประจำปี พ.ศ. 2558 (ค.ศ. 2015) ขององค์การส่งเสริมการท่องเที่ยวแห่งประเทศญี่ปุ่น สำนักงานกรุงเทพ (JNTO)

1 January (Thurs) New Year’s Day
2 January (Fri) New Year’s Day
4 March (Wed) Makha Bucha Day
6 April (Mon) Chakri Memorial Day
13 April (Mon) Songkran Festival Day
14 April (Tue) Songkran Festival Day
15 April (Wed) Songkran Festival Day
1 May (Fri) National Labour Day
5 May (Tue) Coronation Day
1 June (Mon) Visaka Bucha Day
30 July (Thurs) Asaraha Bucha Day
31 July (Fri) Asaraha Bucha Day
12 August (Wed) H.M. The Queen’s Birthday
23 October (Fri) Chulalongkorn Memorial Day
7 December (Mon) H.M . The King’s Birthday, in the lieu of Dec.5
10 December (Thurs) Consititution Day
29 December (Tue) Year End Holiday
30 December (Wed) Year End Holiday
31 December (Thurs) Year End Holiday

ข้อมูล ณ วันที่ 10 มกราคม 2015

 

วันหยุดนักขัตฤกษ์ประจำปี 2015 ที่ประเทศญี่ปุ่น

หากคุณต้องการเดินทางท่องเที่ยวประเทศญี่ปุ่นในช่วงที่ตรงกับวันหยุดยาวที่ญี่ปุ่น ควรจองที่พักล่วงหน้า

ตารางด้านล่างแสดงวันหยุดนักขัตฤกษ์ประจำปี 2015ที่ประเทศญี่ปุ่น นอกจากนี้ ส่วนที่ไฮไลท์เป็นสีฟ้าแสดงถึงช่วงวันหยุดยาวของชาวญี่ปุ่น

Day Date Holiday Comments
Thursday January 01 New Year’s Day
Monday January 12 Coming-of-age Day 2nd Monday of January
Wednesday February 11 National Foundation Day
Saturday March 21 Vernal Equinox Day March 20 or March 21
Wednesday April 29 Showa Day Part of Golden Week
Sunday May 03 Constitution Memorial Day Part of Golden Week
Monday May 04 Greenery Day Part of Golden Week
Tuesday May 05 Children’s Day Part of Golden Week
Wednesday May 06 Constitution Memorial Day (in lieu) As Constitution Memorial Day falls on a Sunday
Monday July 20 Marine Day 3rd Monday of July
Monday September 21 Respect for the Aged Day 3rd Monday of September
Tuesday September 22 Additional Holiday
Wednesday September 23 Autumnal Equinox Day September 23 or September 24
Monday October 12 Health-Sports Day 2nd Monday of October
Tuesday November 03 Culture Day Bunka no hi
Monday November 23 Labour Thanksgiving Day November 23 or following Monday if it falls on a Sunday
Wednesday December 23 The Emperor’s Birthday In 1989, Emperor Akihito became Japan’s 125th emperor

วันหยุดนักขัตฤกษ์ประจำปี 2015 ที่ประเทศญี่ปุ่นมาจาก
http://www.officeholidays.com/countries/japan/2015.php

จดหมายข่าวอื่นๆ