วันหยุดของ JNTO

วันหยุดนักขัตฤกษ์ประจำปี พ.ศ. 2563 (ค.ศ. 2020) ขององค์การส่งเสริมการท่องเที่ยวแห่งประเทศญี่ปุ่น สำนักงานกรุงเทพ (JNTO)

Date Day of the Week Holiday
Jan. 1 Wed New Year’s Day
Jan. 2 Thu New Year’s Holiday
Jan. 3 Fri New Year’s Holiday
Feb. 10 Mon Makha Bucha Day (in lieu of 8th February)
Apr. 6 Mon Chakri Day
Apr. 13 Mon Songkran Day
Apr. 14 Tue Songkran Day
Apr. 15 Wed Songkran Day
May. 1 Fri National Labour Day
May. 4 Mon Coronation Day
May. 6 Wed Visaka Bucha Day
May. 11 Mon Royal Ploughing Ceremony
Jun. 3 Wed H.M Queen Suthida’s Birthday
Jul. 6 Mon Asarnha Bucha Day (in lieu of 5th July)
Jul. 28 Tue H.M. King Maha Vajiralongkorn’s Birthday
Aug. 12 Wed Mother’s Day / H.M. Queen Sirikit The Queen Mother’s Birthday
Oct. 13 Tue H.M. King Bhumibol Adulyadej The Great Memorial Day
Oct. 23 Fri Chulalongkorn Day
Dec. 7 Mon Father’s Day (in lieu of 5th December)
Dec. 10 Thu Constitution Day
Dec. 30 Wed Year End Holiday
Dec. 31 Thu Year End Holiday

ข้อมูล ณ วันที่ 31 มกราคม 2563

วันหยุดนักขัตฤกษ์ประจำปี 2020 ที่ประเทศญี่ปุ่น

หากคุณต้องการเดินทางท่องเที่ยวประเทศญี่ปุ่นในช่วงที่ตรงกับวันหยุดยาวที่ญี่ปุ่น ควรจองที่พักล่วงหน้า

ตารางด้านล่างแสดงวันหยุดนักขัตฤกษ์ประจำปี 2020 ที่ประเทศญี่ปุ่น

Date Day of the Week Holiday
 Jan. 1 Wed  New Year’s Holiday
 Jan. 13 Mon  Coming-Of-Age Day
 Feb. 11 Tue  National Foundation Day
 Feb. 24 Mon  Emperor’s Birthday(in lieu of 23rd February)
 Mar. 20 Fri  Vernal Equinox Day
 Apr. 29 Wed  Showa Day
 May. 3 Sun  Constitutional Memorial Day (Golden week)
May. 4 Mon  Greenery Day (Golden Week)
 May. 5 Tue  Children Day (Golden Week)
 May. 6 Wed  Constitution Day (in lieu of 3rd May)
Jul. 23 Thu  Marine Day
 Jul. 24 Fri  Health-Sports Day
Aug. 10 Mon  Mountain Day
 Sep. 21 Mon  Respect for the Aged Day
Sep. 22 Tue  Autumn Equinox Day
Nov. 3 Tue  Culture Day
 Nov. 23 Mon  Labor Thanksgiving Day

ข้อมูลอ้างอิงมาจาก Cabinet Office, Government of Japan
https://www8.cao.go.jp/chosei/shukujitsu/gaiyou.html

 

ข้อมูล ณ วันที่ 31 มกราคม 2563