วันหยุดของ JNTO

วันหยุดนักขัตฤกษ์ประจำปี พ.ศ. 2560 (ค.ศ. 2017) ขององค์การส่งเสริมการท่องเที่ยวแห่งประเทศญี่ปุ่น สำนักงานกรุงเทพ (JNTO)

Date Day of the Week Holiday
Jan.2 Mon New Year’s Day (In Lieu of 1st Jan)
Jan.3 Tue New Year’s Holiday
Feb.13 Mon Makha Bucha Day (In Lieu of 11th Feb)
Apr.6 Thu Chakri Day
Apr.13 Thu Songkran Day
Apr.14 Fri Songkran Day
May. 5 Fri Coronation Day
May.10 Wed Visaka Bucha Day
Jul.10 Mon Asarnha Bucha Day (In Lieu of 8th July)
Aug.14 Mon H.M.Queen Sirikit’s Birthday (In Lieu of 12th Aug)
Oct.23 Mon Chulalongkorn Day
Dec.5 Tue H.M King Bhumibol’s Birthday
Dec.11 Mon Constitution Day (In Lieu of 10th Dec)
Dec.29 Fri Year End Holiday

ข้อมูล ณ วันที่ 23 ธันวาคม 2559

วันหยุดนักขัตฤกษ์ประจำปี 2017 ที่ประเทศญี่ปุ่น

หากคุณต้องการเดินทางท่องเที่ยวประเทศญี่ปุ่นในช่วงที่ตรงกับวันหยุดยาวที่ญี่ปุ่น ควรจองที่พักล่วงหน้า

ตารางด้านล่างแสดงวันหยุดนักขัตฤกษ์ประจำปี 2017 ที่ประเทศญี่ปุ่น

Date Day of the Week Holiday
Jan. 1 Sunday New Year’s Holiday
Jan. 9 Monday Coming-Of-Age Day
Feb. 11 Saturday National Foundation Day
March 20 Monday Vernal Equinox Day
Apr. 29 Saturday Showa Day
May 3 Wednesday Constitutional Memorial Day (Golden week)
May 4 Thursday Greenery Day (Golden Week)
May 5 Friday Children Day (Golden Week)
Jul. 17 Monday Marine Day
Aug. 11 Friday Mountain Day
Sep. 18 Monday Respect for the Aged Day
Sep. 22 Friday Autumn Equinox Day
Oct. 9 Monday Health & Sports Day
Nov. 3 Friday Culture Day
Nov. 23 Thursday Labor Thanksgiving Day
Dec. 23 Saturday The Emperor’s Birthday

ข้อมูลอ้างอิงมาจาก Cabinet Office, Government of Japan
http://www8.cao.go.jp/chosei/shukujitsu/gaiyou.html

 

ข้อมูล ณ วันที่ 27 ธันวาคม 2559